Staff Directory

Administration

Heather Matzel
Executive Director
315-637-6374
hmatzel@fflib.org

Leah Kraus
Assistant Director
315-637-6374
lkraus@fflib.org

Laurel Flanagan
Operation & Facilities Manager
315-637-6374 x306
lflanagan@fflib.org

Everett Burnham
Director of Finance
315-637-6374 x331
eburnham@fflib.org

IT & Makerspace

Pete Cioppa
IT Administrator & Librarian
315-637-6374 x326
pcioppa@fflib.org

Bradley Smith
IT Librarian & Website Manager
315-637-6374 x311
bsmith@fflib.org

Mike Cimino
Steam Educator & Makerspace Manager
315-637-6374 x339
mcimino@fflib.org

Adult Services

Maija McLaughlin
Local History & Special Collections Librarian
315-637-6374 x318
mmclaughlin@fflib.org

Monica Kuryla
Literacy & Reader’s Services Librarian
315-637-6374 x320
mkuryla@fflib.org

Tamice Gates
Head of Circulation & Librarian
315-637-6374 x328
tgates@fflib.org

Youth Services

Kristen Peirson
Children’s Librarian
315-637-6374 x309
kpeirson@fflib.org

Margaret Kingsport
Teen Librarian
315-637-6374 x337
mkingsport@fflib.org